Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President

Geneva V Taylor, CPSM
Tellis Executive Search
e-mail: President@ISMCentralIndiana.org

Vice-President

Harold J Wims, CPSM, C.P.M.
MISO Energy
e-mail: VP@ISMCentralIndiana.org

Secretary

Jeffrey D Miller, CPSM, C.P.M.
Genesys
e-mail: Secretary@ISMCentralIndiana.org

Treasurer

Pat Moriarty
Quemetco, Inc.
e-mail: Treasurer@ISMCentralIndiana.org

Director of Membership

Jaye Gaddis
Rolls-Royce North America
e-mail: Membership@ISMCentralIndiana.org

Director of Programs

Doris D Richardson
FULLBEAUTY Brands
e-mail: Programs@ISMCentralIndiana.org

Director of Education

Kenneth C Jones, CPSM, C.P.M.
Western Michigan University
e-mail: Education@ISMCentralIndiana.org

Director of Communications

Caitlin Michaelis
Anthem Inc.
e-mail: Communications@ISMCentralIndiana.org

Director of Excellence

Jo Ellen Byrne
Acorn Distributors, Inc
e-mail: Excellence@ISMCentralIndiana.org

Past President

Doris D Richardson
FULLBEAUTY Brands
e-mail: Programs@ISMCentralIndiana.org

Office Manager

Wendy A Bayley
ISM-Central Indiana, Inc.
e-mail: CustomerService@ISMCentralIndiana.org